My crazy family…

 It has come to my attention that my family might be slightly abnormal. It appears that most grandmas don’t go scuba diving,and have boyfriends in foreign countries, and pick up scuba diving in there sixties. Also, most people don’t have hundreds of cousins. Apparently, people don’t have kids back to back to back  and then move to a developing nation and live in the middle of the rain forest.  so I decided to start a series of  post titled “My family …the new crazy normal.”

Leave a Reply

