You are not forgotten

When my spirit was overwhelmed within me,
Then thou knewest my path. Ps 142:3

Sometimes it seems that I focus on God, I know the direction I am going.

Then life happens.

I am get so caught up in the children, the house, the ministry, the bills, the future, the new baby, the alternate departure plans, …..

All of the sudden I look and find myself in a dust storm! I cannot see anything, and I forget which way I am supposed to be headed.

I know I am not the only one.

So many people find themselves caught up in the dust storm of daily life. They wonder what to do and where they are headed.

Child of God, peace be still. God is still in control, and He knows your path. You may have a million questions about the choices you face in life, BUT God is and will continue to be. He knows and has known. So take comfort! Even though, you may feel overwhelmed at times,

God has not forgotten you!

He knows your path.

Leave a Reply

