Diamond in the rough….a clean gas station bathroom

Eddies travel stop off I-64 for Lebanon.

If you ever get a chance to stop for restroom break, do it here. While the owner has no idea I’m writing this, I would like to thank him for quality restrooms (the only thing better would be a push door from the inside instead of a pull door.) If you’re like me( you’re probably not even close, and have your own opinions), I hate public restrooms. If I have to use one, it better not be a poorly lit one with one of those cheap hand blowers than leave your hands wet with no paper towels to relieve your plight.

Leave a Reply

