My (almost) five month sabbatical from blogging

Well, I attempt blogging, but I get soooooooo busy. In the last five months, my 3 year old went to one semester of Abeka k3 at a local school, my 2 year old started potty training, my third child was born ( a girl), I traveled to Alaska on deputation, I stayed at home 9 months pregnant while my husband did a deputation trip to Hawaii, moved out of our rental, and packed our container for Papua New Guinea. Hopefully, I can get back to writing. 😉

Leave a Reply

